Safety & Hygiene
We continue to follow the fine standards of cleanliness and hygiene at our units. Please click here to know more.
  • Great upkeep and Maintenance

    Reviewed: 20 Mar 2020  For Hotel Shreemaya, R N T Marg, Indore  By Tripadvisor

    "This hotel (Shreemaya at RNTMarg) was a transit halt for 3 nights in the midst of 4000 kms road trip. Arrived after almost 8 hours drive. Stepped out of the car, and were greeted with a Namaste by every single Shreemaya front Office staff member outside and inside the lobby. Check-In was handled very professionally by Ganesh with assistance from Surubi (trainee). Room was very spacious with a walk-in closet leading to the toilet and wash room; all absolutely clean. This room had a work desk and chair too. It was interesting to learn later that this is a 40 year old hotel. Kudos to the Shreemaya team at this hotel for the upkeep and maintenance. They have certainly upgraded to match todays standards and guest expectations right from the lobby, restaurant and the rooms. Plants everywhere; you will notice as on entering the hotel boundary, parking area, even in the balcony of each room. Very peaceful and safe locality for early morning walks. Khajrana Ganapati temple, Bade Ganapati temple, Kanch Mahal, Rajwada palace museum, Seth Hukumchand Haveli and the Sarafa Bazaar which transforms into all night “street food court”, are within 5-6 kms. Had all our meals here. Food was served per the requested specifics, hot and more than sufficient quantity. Proportion of vegetables and gravy was balanced well. They do serve fresh complimentary cookies with both morning and evening tea / coffee. Complimentary buffet breakfast had a wide choice of food items, fruits, vegetables, sprouts and variety of juices and shakes to choose from. Stepped in at 7 AM on all the 3 days and found they were ready to serve. The only miss was the baked items like muffins, pastries etc. They were brought in about 15 to 20 mins later. But certainly there were lots to eat by the time one got to this section. Staff were courteous and receptive to guests specific needs. Laundry charges are reasonable and the service was handled really well by the house keeping staff. They do stand up to the timings mentioned in the laundry slip. They do provide accommodation to the driver. It was at Rs 100 per night and a kilometer away. They do take care of the pick-up and drop. Every person who provided respective service, were very courteous. We would like to recognise and appreciate the services provided by Rakesh, Dirashree, Surubi, Ganesh, Mahesh, Anand, Kailash, Jagmohan and Raju. The names of few others escape my memory. Checkout was handled smoothly by Dirashree. This review would be incomplete without a mention about Mr. Malviya. He is the nerve centre and head of the efficient operations of this hotel. Very nice person; really enjoyed learning a bit about Indore, and the hotel. He took time to chat with my wife and me and was there till our car was out his sight after Check Out. Certainly try Shreemaya at RNT marg Indore and you will be inclined to come back again to experience their hospitality." Read less

    ---Jay-Raghu-2016

  • Experience of a regular customer at Shreemaya RNT Marg, accommodated at Shreemaya Residency AB Road

    Reviewed: 27 Sep 2018  For Hotel Shreemaya Residency, A B Road, Indore  By Tripadvisor

    Since many years I have been staying at Hotel Shreemaya RNT Marg during my visits to Indore. September 2018 was the 1st time that RNT Unit was full and so I was accommodated at Shreemaya Residency AB Road. I was hesitant to move there as I had apprehensions that I will not get the same service as in Shreemaya RNTMarg. But I am please to place on record that Shreemaya Residency maintains and delivers the same traditional culture as in Shreemaya RNT Marg. Nobody can beat Shreemya in their hospitality business. Wonder how they continue to maintain such high standards & professionalism Read less

    ---ashocchaarie

  • Wonderful stay

    Reviewed: 19 Jan 2019  For Hotel Shreemaya Residency, A B Road, Indore  By Tripadvisor

    I stayed in this hotel by accident as most of the star hotels were full. But to my surprise this turned out to be a wonderful stay. The hotel is famous for its food and I can vouch for it - both veg and non veg. It’s a 20 year old hotel but looks brand new and shining. I was staying in 5th flooor, which had a gym, business CENTER, library and nice sitting area. Enjoyed my stay for 3 days.

    ---chanchalda

  • Best Place to Stay in Indore

    Reviewed: 19 Apr 2019  For Hotel Shreemaya Residency, A B Road, Indore  By Tripadvisor

    My family has been staying as this property for years and never once have we been disappointed! The staff is super awesome and very courteous - they go out of the way to make sure their guests feel welcome and well rested. The food served is also very good! The hotel rooms are very spacious and clean.

    ---Nidhi A

  • Best Food Experience

    Reviewed: 18 Jan 2020  For Hotel Shreemaya Residency, A B Road, Indore  By Tripadvisor

    "we been for Lunch, we had one of the best food experience in Indore. from starter to main course and dessert, everything was just awesome."

    ---Dipen Shah

  • Most sumptuous and tasty vegetarian breakfast in Indore

    Reviewed: 20 Jan 2020  For Hotel Shreemaya, R N T Marg, Indore  By Tripadvisor

    Centrally located hotel with friendly staff who ensure to make your stay the most comfortable. One of the oldest hotels which has remained true to the Indori culture as well as fulfilling the needs of the guests with modern amenities and healthier environment.

    ---Priti G

  • Decent Property

    Reviewed: 01 Sep 2019  For Hotel Shreemaya, R N T Marg, Indore  By Tripadvisor

    The ambiance of hotel is very nice. The staff is very cooperative. I loved the variety served in breakfast and mostly dishes were very tasty.Its location is not in very crowded area, Overall good place to stay in Indore, Read more

    ---sshukalao

  • Sumptuous dinner and generous staff.....

    Reviewed: 20 Jan 2020  For Hotel Shreemaya, R N T Marg, Indore  By Tripadvisor

    very clean rooms.... excellent Excellent Property. Friendly Staff. No. 1 restaurant. Best quality of food. Lots of varieties of breakfast. Peaceful sleep. The greenery of hotel make it so beautiful. Hotel dont offer any discounts it's good for business ethics to keep it standard policy for all guest but as a business travelers who visit frequently, they expect little bit more. Ultimately its management choice. Overall very Happy Experience. Read lesst food...food items in brkfst buffet is excellent...fresh fruits poha jalebi parathas everything is delicious...I was not keeping well on d 2nd day....I called d reception and asked if they had medicines to stop vomitting...it was around 6.30 in d morning....the person at d reception immediately arranged for domstal....later on I asked for eno....in a few minutes they arranged for eno also...tis is known as hospitality in d true sense of d word...d overall ambience of d hotel is excellent....staff is very courteous...food also is WOW...would definitely like to visit again... extremely safe for solo woman traveller.... location is also excellent

    ---Alok Nahata

FIND A ROOM

Select Hotel*:
Room Type*:
Rooms*: Adults Per Room*:
Arrival Date*:
Arrival Time*: : AM PM
Departure Date*:
Departure Time*: : AM PM