• Experience of a regular customer at Shreemaya RNT Marg, accommodated at Shreemaya Residency AB Road

    Reviewed: 27 Sep 2018  For Hotel Shreemaya Residency, A B Road, Indore  By Tripadvisor

    Since many years I have been staying at Hotel Shreemaya RNT Marg during my visits to Indore. September 2018 was the 1st time that RNT Unit was full and so I was accommodated at Shreemaya Residency AB Road. I was hesitant to move there as I had apprehensions that I will not get the same service as in Shreemaya RNTMarg. But I am please to place on record that Shreemaya Residency maintains and delivers the same traditional culture as in Shreemaya RNT Marg. Nobody can beat Shreemya in their hospitality business. Wonder how they continue to maintain such high standards & professionalism Read less

    ---ashocchaarie

  • Experience of a regular customer at Shreemaya RNT Marg, accommodated at Shreemaya Residency AB Road

    Reviewed: 27 Sep 2018  For Hotel Shreemaya Residency, A B Road, Indore  By Tripadvisor

    Since many years I have been staying at Hotel Shreemaya RNT Marg during my visits to Indore. September 2018 was the 1st time that RNT Unit was full and so I was accommodated at Shreemaya Residency AB Road. I was hesitant to move there as I had apprehensions that I will not get the same service as in Shreemaya RNTMarg. But I am please to place on record that Shreemaya Residency maintains and delivers the same traditional culture as in Shreemaya RNT Marg. Nobody can beat Shreemya in their hospitality business. Wonder how they continue to maintain such high standards & professionalism Read less

    ---ashocchaarie

  • Wonderful stay

    Reviewed: 19 Jan 2019  For Hotel Shreemaya Residency, A B Road, Indore  By Tripadvisor

    I stayed in this hotel by accident as most of the star hotels were full. But to my surprise this turned out to be a wonderful stay. The hotel is famous for its food and I can vouch for it - both veg and non veg. It’s a 20 year old hotel but looks brand new and shining. I was staying in 5th flooor, which had a gym, business CENTER, library and nice sitting area. Enjoyed my stay for 3 days.

    ---chanchalda

  • Best Place to Stay in Indore

    Reviewed: 19 Apr 2019  For Hotel Shreemaya Residency, A B Road, Indore  By Tripadvisor

    My family has been staying as this property for years and never once have we been disappointed! The staff is super awesome and very courteous - they go out of the way to make sure their guests feel welcome and well rested. The food served is also very good! The hotel rooms are very spacious and clean.

    ---Nidhi A

  • Best Place to Stay in Indore

    Reviewed: 30 Apr 2019  For Hotel Shreemaya Residency, A B Road, Indore  By Tripadvisor

    My family has been staying as this property for years and never once have we been disappointed! The staff is super awesome and very courteous - they go out of the way to make sure their guests feel welcome and well rested. The food served is also very good! The hotel rooms are very spacious and clean. Read less

    ---Nidhi A

  • Comfortable Stay

    Reviewed: 01 Aug 2018  For Hotel Shreemaya, R N T Marg, Indore  By Tripadvisor

    Hotel Shreemaya - has upgraded the outlook in all respect. Stayed in the property some 14/15 years back. Well maintained in respect to cleanliness. Appreciable hospitality. Food is good. Easy accessible to railway station and airport. Read more

    ---Tarun D

  • Decent Property

    Reviewed: 01 Sep 2019  For Hotel Shreemaya, R N T Marg, Indore  By Tripadvisor

    The ambiance of hotel is very nice. The staff is very cooperative. I loved the variety served in breakfast and mostly dishes were very tasty.Its location is not in very crowded area, Overall good place to stay in Indore, Read more

    ---sshukalao

  • Excellent Peaceful, feel special

    Reviewed: 09 Sep 2019  For Hotel Shreemaya, R N T Marg, Indore  By Tripadvisor

    very clean rooms.... excellent Excellent Property. Friendly Staff. No. 1 restaurant. Best quality of food. Lots of varieties of breakfast. Peaceful sleep. The greenery of hotel make it so beautiful. Hotel dont offer any discounts it's good for business ethics to keep it standard policy for all guest but as a business travelers who visit frequently, they expect little bit more. Ultimately its management choice. Overall very Happy Experience. Read lesst food...food items in brkfst buffet is excellent...fresh fruits poha jalebi parathas everything is delicious...I was not keeping well on d 2nd day....I called d reception and asked if they had medicines to stop vomitting...it was around 6.30 in d morning....the person at d reception immediately arranged for domstal....later on I asked for eno....in a few minutes they arranged for eno also...tis is known as hospitality in d true sense of d word...d overall ambience of d hotel is excellent....staff is very courteous...food also is WOW...would definitely like to visit again... extremely safe for solo woman traveller.... location is also excellent

    ---Vijay Singh

FIND A ROOM

Select Hotel*:
Room Type*:
Rooms*: Adults Per Room*:
Arrival Date*:
Arrival Time*: : AM PM
Departure Date*:
Departure Time*: : AM PM